Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Bageshwar is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mrs.  Rekha  Dhami  
Principal of MVM, Bageshwar

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
PRT Music 1
Librarian 1
Lab Attendent 1
PRT 13

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mrs. Rekha Dhami  PRINCIPAL
2   Sheela Bhakuni  PGT
3   Kedar  Singh Mehta PGT
4   Sonia Parihar  PGT
5   Renu Padalia  PGT
6   Arjun singh  TGT
7   Rajesh Bhatt  TGT
8   Poonam Chaubey  TGT
9   Manoj Chandra Lohumi TGT
10   Vijay  Kumar  TGT
11   Pushpa Dev  PRT
12   Savitri Devi  PRT
13   Anita Tangariya  PRT
14   Rakhi Sah  PRT
15   Meena Bankoti  PRT
16   Sadhana Joshi  PRT
17   Ravi Pant  PRT
18   Jyoti Bora  PRT
19   Jyoti Rautela  PRT
20   Neema Mehta  PRT
21   Pinky Dasila  PRT
22   Pankaj Kumar  PRT
23   Manoj Kumar  PRT
24   Vijaya Laxmi Sah NTT
25   Narendra Singh  PTI
26   Prakash Chandra Joshi Librarian
27   Nidhi Bhatt  PRT Music
28   Jagdish Singh  UDC
29   Rajender Bisht  Lab Attendent

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through O.B.C. by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.